Cookies Preferences
Site functionality cookies
Always Active
these cookies allow you to navigate the site and use our features, such as “Add to Cart” and “Add to Favs”.
Site analytics cookies
these cookies allow us to measure and analyse how our customers use the site, to improve both its functionality and your shopping experience.
Customer preference cookies
when you are browsing or shopping on JJ's House, these cookies will remember your preferences (like your language or location), so we can make your shopping experience as seamless as possible, and more personal to you.
Targeting or advertising cookies
these cookies are used to deliver ads relevant to you. They also limit the number of times that you see an ad and help us measure the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns.

How it works
Save your favorites
Invite Your Friend
Comment and vote your favorites
Let's Get Started
JJ's House Reviews 359755 Reviews
Newest Reviews Photo Reviews

Feb. 5, 2023

it was a very fun time

See More

Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Sexy A-line Tulle Mini Dresses (295275022)
Spaghetti Straps Sleeveless Sexy A-line Tulle Mini Dresses (295275022)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Feb. 5, 2023

Beautiful dress that fit perfectly and looked great. The zipper broke after wearing the dress on multiple occasions but overall a great buy.

See More

A-Line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) (007153327)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Feb. 5, 2023

Super elegant and true to size. Everyone loved the dress! Color is a deep red/maroon. Quality is amazing.

See More

A-line V-Neck Floor-length Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Sequins (017229891)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Feb. 5, 2023

Dress was made to measure. It was perfect.

See More

A-Line V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Sequins (008225569)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Use their at-home try on service!

Feb. 5, 2023

I did the at-home try on for my daughter's junior prom. We chose (3) of her favorite dresses. You can't beat the price of a potential melt down with a teen. ($10 each) We received the dresses within days and returned next day. They give you a week to return. The fee is nominal for the headache it can save with picking the wrong fit. They send paid shipping label to return them. I would recommend saving bag and using to send back otherwise it'll cost you. I had to buy a bag at the UPS store and it cost me $10. Save yourself money and open carefully and return in bag it came in. Seeing it on a model is different then trying it on yourself. So glad we did this try on service. Thank you so much! This is the dress she chose out of the three, she'll choose the royal blue. She's 5'4", 120lbs. and usually a size 6. That was the size we chose to try on and it fit perfect! I will be buying this today.

See More

Reply by JJ's House:

Dear btt89,
Thank you for your love and support.
As a professional online shop, we always spare no effort to satisfy our customers. Please be assured that we will keep improving and provide better service to our customers.
Sincerely hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Have a good day!

See More

A-Line Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Prom Dresses With Sequins (404278468)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

amazing dress

Feb. 5, 2023

I love this dress. The dress is extremely well made and the fabric is very good quality. I love how the dress fits for me. Size 16 was the perfect size. I love the color, grey. This dress is gorgeous!

See More

A-line V-Neck Floor-length Chiffon Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle (406277996)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

gorgeous dress

Feb. 5, 2023

I am very satisfied with this dress. First I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric used. I love how the dress looks on me. Size 12 was a perfect fit. Also love the color, Dusty Rose. This dress is gorgeous!

See More

A-line Off the Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Lace Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading (406277943)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Helpful

Feb. 5, 2023

My daughter chose blush and mulberry for her wedding. The swatches were helpful to decide which color I felt would look better on me

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

Try before you buy is very helpful

Feb. 5, 2023

This was a try before you buy dress. They didn't have the size I needed. The size that was sent was two sizes smaller than what I thought I would need, however, it fit close enough to know that I liked it on me and will plan to order my size.

See More

Reply by JJ's House:

Dear heylu77,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the size did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, which might be a bit different from your local size. We recommend our customers to measure their body by referring to this page: https://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=403&is_accessory=0&goods_id=276539. And then pick the right size.
If the size you want isn't listed on the order page, that means that the size is not in the try-on program at this time but you can sign up to request that it be added. Just click under the size options where it says "Don't see your size available? Let us know!" and fill out the form that pops up. When the size arrives back, our system will send you an automated email letting you know that the size does become available again.
Thank you again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and will try our best to make the size chart more accurate.
Have a good day!

See More

Was This Review Helpful? 0

My favorite dress so far!

Feb. 5, 2023

out of all the dresses I tried on, this is my favorite. I love the lace and also the fullness of the skirt. The length was perfect too!

See More

A-Line Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins (403275577)
A-Line Scoop Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins (403275577)

Was This Review Helpful? 0

JJ's House Reviews

You can buy in confidence from JJ's House. Founded in 2010, JJ's House has over 12 years of experience in meeting the needs of online wedding, prom, and other special occasion dress purchasers. Recognized as a Google Trusted store, JJ's House earned a good rating for good quality products and excellent customer service. When you purchase from JJ's House, you are buying from an established merchant who cares about your customer experience.

You will always find outstanding products at JJ's House. All the dresses sold on JJ's House's site are authentic designer dresses. As these product reviews illustrate, JJ's House sells top-quality formal dresses. With thousands of dresses to choose from, every woman can find a dress that will be just right for her event.

Our customer service team is ready to answer any questions you might have, from pre-purchase dress selection to final delivery of your dress. It is our goal to offer you an excellent customer experience and a memorable event, which would definitely encourage you to write a glowing review of your dress purchase experience.